todayzoqa.blogg.se

Biggest fishing planet fish
Biggest fishing planet fish






biggest fishing planet fish biggest fishing planet fish

(Is #1/0 bigger or smaller than #1?)Īlso when you buy a Rod or reel it shows you what type of Rod or reel it is in the store. I know I can just copy paste some YouTubers setup but I'd rather know why I'm taking a #4/0 hook instead of a #3/0 hook. The only thing I can't figure out is how do you determine what size hooks are best suited for which fish. (because I love a bit of a challenge instead of catching a 2 Pound fish with a 15pound rated setup.) I watched a couple tutorials which helped me out a ton learning how to setup your rods and reels for max drag etc. I've been playing fishing planet for a bit now and been loving it. Hi everyone I had a question about hooksizes.








Biggest fishing planet fish